Contact us at Teqnion

Johan Steene

CEO

Phone: 073-333 57 33
E-mail: johan.steene@teqnion.se

Daniel Zhang

Acquisitions and IR, Deputy CEO, CXO

Phone: 072-155 56 95
E-mail: daniel.zhang@teqnion.se

Maria Johansson

Accounting, CAO Accounting manager

Phone: 070-595 76 86
E-mail: maria.johansson@teqnion.se

Anna-Karin Karlsson

CEO-coach, CSO

Phone: 070-926 16 47
E-mail: annakarin@teqnion.se

Mona Axman

CEO-coach, COO

Phone: 073-233 52 32
E-mail: mona.axman@teqnion.se

Håkan Wahlberg

CEO-coach, CMO

Phone: 070-563 39 61
E-mail: hakan.wahlberg@teqnion.se

Patrick Olsson

CEO-coach, CLO

Phone: 070-247 67 33
E-mail: patrick.olsson@teqnion.se

Jonathan Alexandersson

Finance and accounting, reporting and regulation, CCO

Phone: 076-146 85 71
E-mail: jonathan.alexandersson@teqnion.se

Anneli Andersson

Accounting, Accounting expert

Phone: 070-224 84 30
E-mail: anneli.andersson@teqnion.se

Office

Phone: 08-655 12 00

E-mail: info@teqnion.se

Teqnion AB
Dalvägen 14
169 56 Solna

Teqnion AB

Teqnion is a Swedish industrial company group founded in 2006. The group's subsidiaries operate within narrow technology niches in a wide range of industries. Teqnion's strategy is based on active ownership, optimization of subsidiaries' operations and growth through acquisitions.

Follow us on: